Status of Nomination/cancellation of candidates provisionally qualified in SI Examination-2013 (position as on 1/8/2014)

MALE

S. No.	Roll. No.	Name	Nomination Status	RANK	POST
1.	4001000209	Phool Chand	Nominated	SLD\587	ASI IN CISF
2.	4205000164	Shahnawaz Alam	Nominated	SLD\19	ASI IN CISF
3.	4205000206	Robins Kumar Parmar	Nominated	SLB\00048	SI IN BSF
4.	4205000366	Rajesh	Nominated	SLF\00070	SI IN ITBPF
5.	4205000428	Kunal Kumar Singh	Nominated	SLD\241	ASI IN CISF
6.	4205000472	Ashish Edwin Toppo	Nominated	SLD\557	ASI IN CISF
7.	4205000769	Shashi Singh	Nominated	SLG\00022	SI IN SSB
8.	4205001314	Sanjay Kumar	Nominated	SLD\375	ASI IN CISF
9.	4205001395	Parmanand Das	Nominated	SLC\00676	SI IN CISF
10.	4205001558	Sunil Kumar Pandey	Nominated	SLC\00067	SI IN CISF
11.	4205002512	Anand Prakash	Nominated	SLC\00640	SI IN CISF
12.	4205003120	Sanjit Kumar	Nominated	SLD\513	ASI IN CISF
13.	4205003225	Pradeep Kumar Pradhan	Nominated	SLA\16	SI IN DELHI POLICE
14.	4205003243	Rishabh Shekhar	Nominated	SLB\00156	SI IN BSF
15.	4205003351	Binit Ranjan	Nominated	SLB\00199	SI IN BSF
16.	4205003429	Kundan Dome	Nominated	SLC\00718	SI IN CISF
17.	4205003679	Deepak Toppo	Nominated	SLC\00599	SI IN CISF
18.	4205003710	Kunal Kumar Jha	Nominated	SLD\59	ASI IN CISF
19.	4205004148	Sanjiv Kumar	Nominated	SLB\00330	SI IN BSF
20.	4205004322	Rajesh Deepak Lakra	Nominated	SLE\00177	SI IN CRPF
21.	4205004446	Abhinav Ankur	Nominated	SLB\00234	SI IN BSF
22.	4205004452	Kittu Kumar	Nominated	SLD\224*	ASI IN CISF
23.	4205004519	Deependra Kumar	Nominated	SLC\00709	SI IN CISF
24.	4205005081	Suryadev Kumar	Nominated	SLD\356	ASI IN CISF
25.	4205005088	Nitish Kumar	Nominated	SLD\432	ASI IN CISF
26.	4205007329	Abhishek Bhagat	Nominated	SLC\00517	SI IN CISF
27.	4205007352	Vijay Kumar	Nominated	SLD\420	ASI IN CISF
28.	4205007498	Dileep Kumar	Nominated	SLB\00401	SI IN BSF
29.	4205500150	Joakim Lakra	Nominated	SLD\535	ASI IN CISF
30.	4205501138	Arbind Kumar	Nominated	SLD\297	ASI IN CISF
31.	4205501820	Piyush Kumar Upadhyay	Nominated	SLE\00047	SI IN CRPF
32.	4205502076	Rajesh Kujur	Nominated	SLC\00665	SI IN CISF
33.	4205502249	Md Nasir Uddin	Nominated	SLD\173	ASI IN CISF
34.	4408000064	Ravinder Singh	Nominated	SLF\00036	SI IN ITBPF
35.	4408000231	Pritam Sonar Rasaili	Nominated	SLG\00054	SI IN SSB

S. No.	Roll. No.	Name	Nomination	RANK	POST	
			Status			
36.	4408000881	Shankar Kumar Yadav	Nominated	SLC\00557	SI IN CISF	
37.	4408001503	Deepak Kumar	Nominated	SLD\280	ASI IN CISF	
38.	4408001528	Dilip Kumar Das	Nominated	SLC\00626	SI IN CISF	
39.	4408500513	Manish Subba Limbu	Nominated	SLB\00381	SI IN BSF	
40.	4410000294	Law Kumar Sah	Nominated	SLD\498	ASI IN CISF	
41.	4410001358	Gourav Kumar Tiwari	Nominated	SLC\00314	SI IN CISF	
42.	4410001421	Jadhav Vipul Balaso	Nominated	SLF\00025	SI IN ITBPF	
43.	4410002029	Ngasomi As	Nominated	SLC\00619	SI IN CISF	
44.	4410002179	Rajib Roy	Nominated	SLC\00579	SI IN CISF	
45.	4410002885	Abhishek Sharma	Nominated	SLB\00256	SI IN BSF	
46.	4410003160	Raju Biswas	Nominated	SLB\00408	SI IN BSF	
47.	4410003456	Biplab Sarkar	Nominated	SLF\00009	SI IN ITBPF	
48.	4410003847	Rajib Kumar Roy	Nominated	SLC\00382	SI IN CISF	
49.	4410004099	Sanjiv Kumar Sharma	Nominated	SLC\00168*	SI IN CISF	
50.	4410004392	Umesh Kumar Gupta	Nominated	SLG\00047	SI IN SSB	
51.	4410004570	Surajeet Singh	Nominated	SLD\63	ASI IN CISF	
52.	4410004780	Manas Kumar	Nominated	SLC\00389	SI IN CISF	
53.	4410004781	Binod Yadav	Nominated	SLC\00400	SI IN CISF	
54.	4410005145	Rajiv Kumar	Nominated	SLA\49	SI IN DELHI POLICE	
55.	4410005436	Utsab Bose	Nominated	SLB\00080	SI IN BSF	
56.	4410007141	Manish Kumar Gupta	Nominated	SLC\00553	SI IN CISF	
57.	4410007799	Deepak Kumar	Nominated	SLA\291	SI IN DELHI POLICE	
58.	4410008012	Saikat Mukherjee	Nominated	SLE\00009	SI IN CRPF	
59.	4410010061	Satyadev Panwar	Nominated	SLA\119	SI IN DELHI POLICE	
60.	4410500280	Sushil Kumar Mandal	Nominated	SLD\328	ASI IN CISF	
61.	4410500474	Md Shaqib Shahab	Nominated	SLD\85*	ASI IN CISF	
62.	4410500809	Anuj Kumar Roy	Nominated	SLE\00192	SI IN CRPF	
63.	4410502945	Md Ahsan Quadri	Nominated	SLE\00103	SI IN CRPF	
64.	4410503692	Ajoy Singh	Nominated	SLC\00655	SI IN CISF	
65.	4410503948	Amardip Arya	Nominated	SLD\552	ASI IN CISF	
66.	4410504121	Sanjay Das	CANCELLED	SLB\00289	SI IN BSF	
67.	4410504611	Sudipta Mandal	Nominated	SLD\624	ASI IN CISF	
68.	4410505817	Ram Chandra Yadav	CANCELLED	SLD\415	ASI IN CISF	
69.	4413000406	Gautam Kumar	Nominated	SLD\426	ASI IN CISF	
70.	4413000855	Ram Lakhan Ram	Nominated	SLD\640	ASI IN CISF	
71.	4604000018	Ranjan Kumar Karna	Nominated	SLC\00544	SI IN CISF	
72.	4604001075	Mukesh Kumar Sahoo	Nominated	SLE\00006*	SI IN CRPF	
73.	4604001505	Jagmohan Kumar Singh	Nominated	SLD\89	ASI IN CISF	
74.	4604001964	Somanath Pradhan	Nominated	SLC\00356*	SI IN CISF	
75.	4604002050	Dipaka Kumar Maharana	Nominated	SLD\450	ASI IN CISF	
76.	4604003527	Khairanar Dattatray	Nominated	SLF\00102	SI IN ITBPF	

S. No.	Roll. No.	Name	Nomination	RANK	POST
			Status		
		Machchindr			
77.	4604003946	Priyabrata Dash	Nominated	SLE\00080	SI IN CRPF
78.	4605000096	Anish Kumar Yadav	Nominated	SLD\367	ASI IN CISF
79.	4605000097	Sameer Kumar Singh	Nominated	SLD\288	ASI IN CISF
80.	4605001219	Chinmaya Kumar Patra	Nominated	SLF\00133	SI IN ITBPF
81.	4609000912	Gagan Bihari Sethi	Nominated	SLC\00574	SI IN CISF

FEMALE

S. No.	Roll. No.	Name	Nomination Status	RANK	Post
1.	4205005037	NEHA NIDHI BAGE	Nominated	SLD\00065	ASI IN CISF
2.	4408001472	KIRTI CHHETRI	Nominated	SLD\00034	ASI IN CISF
3.	4410002686	SHRABANI MONDAL	Nominated	SLD\00055	ASI IN CISF
4.	4410006018	SANJU MISHRA	Nominated	SLC\00037	SI IN CISF
5.	4410007823	URBASHI SHAW	Nominated	SLC\00005	SI IN CISF
6.	4410501192	BINA KUMARI HELA	Nominated	SLC\00026	SI IN CISF
7.	4410502921	PRIYANKA CHANDA	Nominated	SLC\00009	SI IN CISF
8.	4604002441	TANMAYEE MOHANTY	Nominated	SLC\00001	SI IN CISF
9.	4605001354	MITHILESH KUMARI	Nominated	SLD\00057	ASI IN CISF
10.	4609000406	RINKY KUMARI	Nominated	SLC\00036*	SI IN CISF

Dossiers of 'Nominated' candidates have been forwarded to the following addresses:

- 1) Shri Shailender, DIC (Rectt.), Directorate General, CRPF, Block No-01, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003. Ph-011-24362730.
- 2) Shri Vikash Chandra, DIG (Rectt.), Directorate General BSF, Block No-10, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003. Ph-011-24362675.
- 3) Shri Promod Chandra AIG (Rectt.), Directorate General CISF, Block No-13, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003. Ph-011-24364327.
- 4) Shri K D Dwivedi DIG (Rectt.), Directorate General ITBP, Block No-2, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003. Ph-011-24361564.
- 5) Shri R Bhardwaj, AD (Rectt.), Directorate General, SSB, East Block, R K Puram, New Delhi-110066. Ph-011-26014291.
- 6) Shri G. S. Awana, Addl. Deputy Commissioner of Police, Establishment, 2^{nd} Floor, MSO Building, I.P. Estate, New Delhi-110002. Ph-011-23490234.