NOTICE

The following list of candidates of Combined Recruitment for Junior Hindi Translator, Junior Translator, Senior Hindi Translator and Hindi Pradhyapak Examination, 2017 who have claimed themselves to be Orthopedically Handicapped (OH) person are required to confirm by sending mail to <u>contact@sscer.org</u> by 5th June, 2017, 5 p.m., mentioning <u>registration ID</u>, whether they are suffering from Cerebral Palsy and if so, whether they require assistance of a scribe. OH candidates who were suffering from Cerebral Palsy will get compensatory time of 20 minute per hour in the examination and they can also avail of assistance of a scribe to be provided by the Commission in the examination.

2. Candidates who claim themselves to be suffering from Cerebral Palsy will be required to produce necessary medical certificate at the time of their document verification. If such candidates fail to produce requisite medical certificate their candidature will be cancelled.

Staff Selection Commission Eastern Region, Kolkata

REG. ID	CANDIDATES NAME
64000082097	SHAHZAD ALAM
60001404461	JAIKANT RANA
6400020420	NURAJAMAL SK
63000780049	NILADRI ROY CHOWDHURY
63000137212	NIRAJ KUMAR
60001421663	BHAGIRATH KUMAR VERMA
60000371741	RAMA KANT SONI
64005711043	POONAM KUMARI
60001428212	ULLASH MOHANTY
60001434366	SANTOSH KUMAR RAM
60001412453	ANSHU AGARWAL
64005714432	SHIW DAYAL KUMAR
64000276202	CHHEDI GUPTA
64005710391	A SHARMILA
64005716145	BISWAJIT DAS
64005717740	BISWANATH PRASAD SHAW
64005718926	PUNAM KUMARI RAJBHAR
64005743935	MD FAIZ QUARAISHI
60000334865	ABHIJIT KUMAR PRADHAN
60001425336	RITA KUMARI
60001437902	RAJESH CHOUDHARY
60001447721	VIVEK GUPTA
64005792847	VINAY KUMAR SHAW
64005825186	GOVIND TOPPO
63000605825	BIPIN KUMAR
60001430780	PRADIP KUMAR OJHA
64005830366	MANJAY SHAW
60000832680	ABHISHEK ANAND
60001428583	RINKI KUMARI
60001429487	MITHUN KUMAR PASWAN
60000296235	SAPAN MANJHI
60001889534	RAKESH SAHU
64005821373	PUNAM SHAW
60000941148	UDAY KUMAR SINGH
64005874450	MANOJ KUMAR PASWAN
63002829901	SUSHANT KUMAR MANDAL
63007265246	SAIMA KHATOON
60000804396	JITENDRA PRADHAN

LIST OF CANDIDATES