



File No. S-6012/9/2023-Rectt. Dated: 23<sup>rd</sup> February, 2024

भारत सरकार कर्मचारी चयन आयोग (पूर्बी क्षेत्र) कार्मिक लोक शिकायत और पेंशन मंत्रालय निजाम पैलेस, प्रथम एमएसओ भवन (8 वा तल) 234/4, एजेसी बोस रोड, कोलकाता-700020 Government of India Staff Selection Commission(ER) Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Nizam Palace, 1<sup>st</sup> M.S.O. Building (8<sup>th</sup> Floor),

234/4, A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata – 700020.

## **NOTICE**

Subject: Scrutiny Status of candidates in respect of recruitment to 01(01-UR) vacancy of Research Associate (Cultural Anthropology) in Anthropological Survey of India, Ministry of Culture advertised vide Post Category No. ER10623 under Phase-XI/2023/Selection Posts – regarding.

On scrutiny of the hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents of candidates, who had provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Mode (CBM) Examination of Phase-XI/2023/Selection Posts for the post of **Research Associate** (Cultural Anthropology) [Post Category No. ER10623] in Anthropological Survey of India on the basis of Essential Qualification(s) and other relevant terms & conditions of recruitment as mentioned in the Advertisement Notice, the preliminary scrutiny status of the candidates was uploaded on the website of SSC(ER) on 15.12.2023 seeking representation, if any, from the candidates in regard to their ineligibility/ground of rejection by 25.12.2023 (23:00 hours). Representations submitted by the candidates were considered and after due consideration the names of the following candidates have been placed in the "Tentative EQ Accepted List":

## TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPTED LIST FOR POST CATEGORY NO. ER10623

Sl. No.	Reg. No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Scrutiny Status
1	10000791909	5313006516	Laishram Bonish Singh	OBC	Y
2	10001074714	3313003802	Pralay Panchaxari	UR	Y
3	10001815396	8313015493	Dasari Ramesh Reddy	UR	Y
4	10003457705	3313000926	Dattaniranjan	UR	Y
5	20000817200	5313039908	Raveena Rathore	UR	Y
6	30000777532	1313018316	Saurabh Verma	SC	Y
7	30000835405	1313015775	Deepank Deo	UR	Y
8	30000949334	5313012739	Abhijay	EWS	Y
9	30004295926	5313005885	Akash Tripathy	UR	Y
10	40000465644	2313010886	Nandadulal Sahoo	OBC	Y
11	40000994390	2313016168	Shalini Talukdar	UR	Y
12	40002230413	2313011982	Shristi Chattakhandi	UR	Y
13	40004216014	5313024706	Manisha Rathee	UR	Y
14	50000835135	5313014602	Ravin Srivastava	UR	Y
15	72000002799	5313046902	Naveen Singh	UR	Y
16	82000035060	1313039827	Manish Raj	OBC	Y
17	91000006328	8313015755	Gajarla Shivani	OBC	Y
18	92000630423	5313040378	Rohan Meena	ST	Y
19	95000080328	5313011708	Shipra Chandra	SC	Y

2. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the user department.